Hello, I configure tablets for schools and one of the tablets is reserved for the teacher. It happened to me that a teacher added his personal Google account and the tablet was accidentally reset. When setting up I found myself blocked by Google security and obviously, the teacher was no longer reachable. Is there a way to prevent a Google account from being added to the settings restrictions?
Thanks for your answers